Locations and Contact

Kentfield Campus

835 College Avenue, Kentfield
(In building VS1, Parking Lot 12 near the volleyball courts)
(415) 485-9455 or campus ext 7455
(415) 456-7285 fax

Indian Valley Campus

1800 Ignacio Blvd., Novato Building 17, room 101
(415) 883-3179 or campus ext 8154
 

Mailing address

College of Marin Police Department
P.O. Box 521 
Kentfield CA 94914-0521

Direct E-mail Addresses

Chief of Police Jeff Marozick: jmarozick@marin.edu
Lieutenant John Adams: jadams@marin.edu
Officer Dustin Ruiz: druiz@marin.edu
Officer Martin Langeveld: mlangeveld@marin.edu
Officer Anthony Spediacci: aspediacci@marin.edu 
Officer Paul Stewart: pwstewart@marin.edu
Officer Roosevelt Brown: rbrown@marin.edu
Officer Dan Widger: dwidger@marin.edu
Police Services Assistant Marco Minoia: mjminoia@marin.edu
Police Services Assistant Jessica Shahi:jshahi@marin.edu
 

For personnel not listed above, please send to general police business email: police@marin.edu